Sick Of It All – Die Alone

Death to Tyrants is Sick Of It All‘s eighth album, released April 18, 2006.

On this record, the band introduced a much heavier and stronger sound. This was the first Sick Of It All album not released on Fat Wreck Chords (who released their last three albums) since 1997’s Built to Last.