H2O – What Happened?

H2O is a punk rock band formed in New York in 1995. Prior to the formation of H2O, in the early-mid-1980s, Todd Morse and Rusty Pistachio were part of the speed punk band “Roadside Petz”. This band featured Wayne Williams on drums. Outcrowd and Images were bands that followed Roadside Petz before H2O.

Nothing to Prove is the fifth studio album by the band. It was released on May 27, 2008, through Bridge 9 Records. It is the band’s first album since 2001’s Go, and the first new material since their 2002 EP All We Want.

Toby Morse’s son Maximus is featured throughout the album, providing intros/outros to many of the songs. The band produced a video for “What Happened” featuring actor Michael Rappaport.

  • Great posts

    • Last Chance To Die – Risk Of Injury

      In spring 2006 the band Last Chance To Die from Chemnitz (Saxony) founded with initially 4 members which were Marcus Lenk (vocals), Robby Wolf (guitar), Sebastian […]

    • Cut Chemist DJ Shadow Freeze trailer

      Cut Chemist DJ Shadow Freeze dvd by Pimpadelic Wonderland.

    • Cancer Bats – Sabotage

      Whow! This is what I call a great cover! Even the video is great

    • Deez Nuts – Unfuckwithable

      Deez Nuts is an Australian hardcore band that formed in Melbourne, Australia in 2007. Currently comprising vocalist JJ Peters, guitarist Matt Rogers, bassist Jon Green and […]

    • Clawfinger – Biggest & The Best

      Clawfinger is a rap metal band from Scandinavia and was one of the earliest bands to adopt this sound. Clawfinger is known for aggressive but melodic […]