Every Time I Die – Wanderlust

New Junk Aesthetic is the fifth studio album by American hardcore band Every Time I Die.

It was released on September 15, 2009. This will be the band’s first album to be released by their new record label, Epitaph Records. The album artwork was created by guitarist Jordan Buckley. As of September 4, the album had leaked onto the Internet, and as of September 9, the entire album is streaming from the band’s MySpace page.